DARPAがICANNとIETF、TCP/IPなど…

DARPAアメリカ国防総省国防高等研究計画局(Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency)、FTCアメリカ合衆国連邦取引委員会(Federal Trade Commission)、ICANN、IETF、NASAアメリカ航空宇宙局(National Aeronautics and Space Administration)、SpaceX(スペースX)スターリンクミッション(Starlink Mission)などの動向。

Starlink Mission SpaceX

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, March 18 at 8:16 a.m. EDT, or 12:16 UTC, for its sixth launch of Starlink satellites. Falcon 9 will lift off from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida, with a backup opportunity on Thursday, March 19 at 7:56 a.m. EDT, or 11:56 UTC. 

Falcon 9’s first stage supported the Iridium-7 NEXT mission in July 2018, the SAOCOM 1A mission in October 2018, the Nusantara Satu mission in February 2019, and the second launch of Starlink in November 2019. Following stage separation, SpaceX will land Falcon 9’s first stage on the “Of Course I Still Love You” droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean. Falcon 9’s fairing previously supported the first launch of Starlink in May 2019. Approximately 45 minutes after liftoff, SpaceX’s fairing recovery vessels, “Ms. Tree” and “Ms. Chief,” will attempt to recover the two fairing halves.

icann.org/news/blog/keeping-the-dns-secure-during-the-coronavirus-pandemic
OneWeb(ワンウェブ)がダメになったという数日前の情報で・・・。
本サイトOneWeb|ワンウェブに関する記事より